Do you think VR is too complicated, too expensive, and requires a headset? Think again! Multiple clients, large and small, are proving that VR gets great results without any coding, hardware, or big budgets.

In fact, you’ll be shocked at how easy it is, and what it has achieved for multiple clients. From higher retention to improved muscle memory, there are dozens of reasons why organizations embrace VR, and the results are eye-opening.

Join John Blackmon, eLearning Brothers CTO and creator of the award-winning VR course builder CenarioVR®, to find out why organizations choose immersive learning and how they've implemented innovative strategies. He’ll also review VR basics and give you the step by step instructions needed to come up with a VR strategy and get your project off the ground quickly.

  • Find out where traditional eLearning falls short and why organizations are turning to immersive learning
  • Discover the steps involved when implementing a VR strategy
  • Review common applications of immersive learning and results from real-world examples

April 6th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: